Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Women's Weekend #428

February 12-15, 2004
Peace Lutheran Church, New London, Minnesota

“This is the day that the Lord has made let us rejoice and be glad in it.” Psalm 118:24

Position Name Church
Rector Karen Newton First, Aitkin
Spiritual Director Jon Olson Zion, Milaca
Asst. Spiritual Director Suzi Koesterman Zion, Fergus Falls
Asst. Rectors Barb Babine Bethany, Nevis
  Becky Ernst Bethany, Nevis
  Diane Nelson Paynsville Lutheran
Music Director Dianne Saak Bethany, Nevis
Asst. Music Director Linda Nicklason Bethany, Nevis
Rollistas Karla Heeter Faith, Silver Creek
  Kay Jettmann First English, Menahga
  Ardith Kane First, Aitkin
  Joanie Meyer Bethlehem, St. Cloud
  Judy Nelson First, Aitkin
  Tracy Nicklauson Rejoice, Clearwater
Table Leaders Karen Arm Calvary Alexandria
  Amy Baker Zion, Rochester
  Wilma Johnson Calvary, Alexandria
  Mary Marotte Bethany, Nevis
  Sharon Simons Immanuel, Crosby
  Cheryl Wolf Redeemer, Fridley
Palanca Rector Martha Johnson Bethlehem, Waite Park
Asst. Palanca Rector Sandie Resch  
Palanca Spiritual Director Dan Babine Bethany, Nevis
Palanca Musician    
Palanca Team Linda Bicondoa Shepherd of the Pines, Rice
  Millie Boehmer Shepherd of the Pines
  Deb Goesey Immanuel, Crosby
  Barb Hakes Immanuel, Crosby
  Pam Hendrickson Bethel, Wahpeton
  Barb McPhail Bethlehem, Rice
  Ardis Nelson St. John’s, Annandale
  Betty Voss-Haberle Bethlehem, St. Cloud
  Barb Windfield Servant of Christ, Coon Rapids
Kitchen Rector Nicole Foley Grace Lutheran, Ada
Asst. Kitchen Rector Ranae Bjorklund First, Litchfield
Kitchen Musician Jo Bowman First, Parkers Prairie
Kitchen Team Karen Chatterton  
  Deb Hoffmeister Faith, Monticello
  Stacy Kimball Immanuel, Crosby
  Victoria LaBau Resurrection, Monticello
  Karla Lundin  
  Nancy Lundin  
  Kris Mitchell Resurrection, Monticello
  Jill Phyle  
  Nancy Sturlaugson Atonement, St. Cloud
  Audrey Webber Immanuel, Crosby
4th Day Rector Paulette Anderson Faith, W. Fargo, ND
Asst. 4th Day Rector Sue Houkom Hope, Fargo, ND
Treasurer Terri Peterson Calvar, Menahga
4th Day Team Catie Houk  
  Norma Mackey  
  Jane Mattick Bethany, Menahga
  Arvilla Unzeitig First, Aitkin