Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Women’s Weekend #447

February 17-20, 2005 
Bethel Church, Wahpeton, ND

"Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path." Psalm 119:105

Position Name Church
Rector Lori Gooch Hope Lutheran, Walker
Spiritual Director Peter Schmidt Faith Lutheran, West Fargo
Asst. Spiritual Director Suzi Koesterman Zion Luth., Fergus Falls
Asst. Rectors Lynda Alfson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Paulette Anderson Faith Luth., West Fargo
  Diane Bohn Hope Lutheran, Walker
Musician Jo Bowman First Evangelical
Asst. Musician Vicki Schmidt Faith Luth., West Fargo
Rollistas Debora Daniels Calvary Luth., Alexandria
  Joyce Digre Salem Lutheran, Longville
  Sharon Nelson Faith Lutheran, West Fargo
  Pam Quamme Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Sharon Trudell Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Sheree Weisz Faith Lutheran, West Fargo
Table Leaders Cheryl Brown Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Gloria Fagerlund Our Family of God
  Alice Groth Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Lisa Siefert Salem Lutheran, Longville
  Susan Voss Trinity, Pillager
Palanca Rector Pam Alle Our Savior’s Luth., Outing
Asst. Palanca Rector Erna Johnson Calvary Luth., Park Rapids
Palanca Spiritual Director Scott McClusky Family of God , E. Grand Fks
Palanca Musician    
Palanca Team Susan Annextad Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Cindy Borchert Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Mary Brandt Hamar Lutheran, Rothsay
  Kathy Delacruz Zion Lutheran, Fergus Falls
  Wilma Johnson Calvary Luth., Alexandria
  Sherry Yaeger Hope Lutheran, Walker
Kitchen Rector Pam Hendrickson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
Asst. Kitchen Rector Linda Haarstad Hamar Lutheran, Rothsay
Kitchen Musician Laurie Lekang Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
Kitchen Team Charlotte Bruns First English Luth., Menahga
  Sharon Hartley Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Deann Knutson Faith Lutheran, West Fargo
  Barb Nelson Zion Lutheran, Fergus Falls
  Suzanne Owen Cathedral St. Mary, St. Cloud
  Sue Houkom Faith Lutheran, West Fargo
4th Day Rector Anne Gossett Hope Lutheran, Fargo
Asst. 4th Day Rector    
Treasurer Stacy Voorhees Faith Lutheran, West Fargo
4th Day Team Linda Grochow Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Joan Koehn  
  Karen Nelson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton