Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Women's Weekend #513

October 16 - 19, 2008
Faith Lutheran, Forest Lake, MN

Weekend Scripture Psalm 46:10

Position Name Church
Rector Nola Relay Gustavus Adolphus Luth., St. Paul, MN
Spiritual Director    
Asst. Spiritual Director    
Asst. Rectors Pat Bello Gustavus Adolphus Luth., St. Paul, MN
  Kristi Blegen North Heights Luth., Arden Hills, MN
  Deb Kuhns  
Musician Betsy Hanson House of Prayer Luth., Oakdale, MN
Asst. Musician Deb Eckstein Trinity Episcopal
Rollistas Rachele DeBoer  
  Sue Gavere-Davis  
  Cheryl Hyer Woodbury Lutheran, Woodbury, MN
  Heather Johnson Redeemer Lutheran
Table Leaders Sue Beers First Covenant, River Falls, WI
  Lisa Chilton St. Andrewís Lutheran, Eden Prairie, MN
  Sharon Hill Faith Lutheran, Forest Lake, MN
  Lori Stetson Hosanna! Lutheran, Lakeville, MN
Palanca Rector Kathryn White Gethsemane Luth., Maplewood, MN
Asst. Palanca Rector Pam Kedrowicz  
Spiritual Director    
Palanca Musician Jennie Zeitler  
Palanca Team Colleen Buron Transfiguration Cath., Oakdale, MN
  Terri DeCorsey  
  Lynn Dreger Faith Lutheran
  Sue Foote Easter Lutheran, Eagan, MN
  Shirley French-Rivard Eagle Brook, WBL, MN
  Gurine Gall  
  Andi Mathesen Gethsemane Luth. Maplewood, MN
Kitchen Rector Gail Estling Redeemer Lutheran, Fridley, MN
Asst. Kitchen Rector Marcia Hansen Beaver Lake, Maplewood, MN
Kitchen Musician Brenda Brown Faith Lutheran, Forest Lake, MN
Kitchen Team Karen Barrett Faith Lutheran, Forest Lake, MN
  Sue Fredrickson Risen Christ Luth., Stillwater, MN
  Peggy Hale Bethel Lutheran, Hudson, WI
  Melissa Haste Redeemer Lutheran, Fridley, MN
  Sherry Hofstede Redeemer Lutheran, Fridley, MN
  Katie Johnson Gustavus Adolphus, St. Paul, MN
  Loretta Lashinski Redeemer, White Bear Lake, MN
  Laura Thompson Servant of Christ, Champlin, MN
4th Day Rector Ann Sargeant Faith Lutheran, Forest Lake, MN
Asst. 4th Day Rector Caren Olson Oak Grove Lutheran, Richfield, MN
Treasurer Loreen Beckett St. Johnís Lutheran, Stacy, MN
4th Day Team Michelle Benson St. Johnís Lutheran, Stacy, MN
  Robbi Haase New Life Lutheran, Oak Grove, MN
  Robin Heidemann Our Saviorís Lutheran
  Maggie Johnsrud Cross of Glory Lutheran
  Heather Pederson Augustana Lutheran