Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Men's Weekend #528

July 16-19, 2009
Grace/Red River Lutheran Church, Hallock, MN

Weekend Scripture -- Psalm 118:8 "It is better to take refuge in the Lord than to trust in Man"

Position Name Church
Rector Scott Erickson Family of God Lutheran, East Grand Forks
Spiritual Director Phil Tobin Grace/Red River Lutheran, Hallock
Asst. Spiritual Director Jim Tetlie Faith Lutheran, Silver Creek
Asst. Rectors Keath Borchert Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
  Art Grochow Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
  Tod Tonsager First Lutheran, Little Falls
Musician Dave Peterson Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
Asst. Musician Dave Etter Bethany Lutheran, Menahga
Rollistas Mark Bohn Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Gerry Nelson First Lutheran, Battle Lake
  Mike Sorenson First English Lutheran, Menahga
  Garold Digre Salem Lutheran, Longville
  Skip Gooch Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Phil Stuemke Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
Table Leaders Tom Dimich Redeemer Lutheran, Thief River Falls
  Ron Reirson Gethsemane Lutheran, Thief River Falls
  Dan Etter Bethany Lutheran, Menahga
  John Firehammer Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  Jason Duerr Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
  Steve Thompson Bethany Lutheran, Menahga
Palanca Rector Jan Titus Faith Lutheran, West Fargo, ND
Asst. Palanca Rector Donnie Thorlacius Red River Lutheran, Hallock
Spiritual Director Rod Nygren Messiah Lutheran, Roseau
Palanca Musician Brian Quamme Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
Palanca Team Bob Hollenbeck Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  Tom Webber Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
  Mike Koesterman Elim Lutheran, Fargo, ND
  Joe Koesterman Elim Lutheran, Fargo, ND
  Scott Bergoon Jr Convenant, Bemidji
Kitchen Rector Tim Kohrs First English Lutheran, Menahga
Kitchen Team Craig Wiese Grace Lutheran, Hallock
  Tony Grainger Family of God, East Grand Forks, ND
  Don Kuismi First Lutheran, Evansville
  Bob Hansen Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  Tom Annexstad Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Bob Buck Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
  Jim Kopponen Immanuel Lutheran, Wadena
4th Day Rector Todd Johnson Grace Lutheran, Hallock
Asst. 4th Day Rector Paul Lekang Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
Treasurer Matt Mattick Bethany Lutheran, Menahga
4th Day Team Jeff Bigalke First Lutheran, Little Falls
  Steve Seifert Salem Lutheran, Boy River
  Keith Kadereit First English Lutheran, Menahga
  Gary Moran Faith Lutheran, Mentor
  Rich Johnson St. Pauls Lutheran, Hackensack