Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Men's Weekend #540

February 18-21, 2010
Our Saviors Lutheran Church, 615 12th St., Cloquet, MN

Weekend Scripture -- Isaiah 45:23B "Before me every knee will bow;by me every tongue will swear."

Position Name Church
Rector Dave Sundberg Peace Lutheran, Poplar
Spiritual Director Pastor Jim Swanson Our Redeemer Lutheran, Pine City
Spiritual Director Pastor Doug Larson Grace Lutheran, Mora
Asst. Rectors Donavon Stromberg Calvary Lutheran, Mora
  Bob DeCaigny Our Saviour’s Lutheran, Cloquet
  Tim Rothe Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
Musician Robert Lund Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
Asst. Musician Rick Rice Anchor Point Community, Duluth
Rollistas Jim Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
  Alan Irons Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
  Jay Vargas Hope Lutheran, Moose Lake
  Darren Danielson Anchor Point Community, Duluth
  Doug Jussila Our Saviour’s Lutheran, Virginia
  Mark Anderson Brooklyn Park Lutheran, Brooklyn Park
Table Leaders Bill Bond Faith United Lutheran, Iron
  Steve Reynolds Our Saviour’s Evang. Lutheran, Duluth
  Tom Kraus Gethsemane Lutheran, Virginia
  Tony Winkler French River Lutheran, Duluth
  Jim Demming Bethany Lutheran, Cromwell
  Kris Prestige Bethany Lutheran, Deer River
Palanca Rector Dale Johnson Peace Lutheran, Poplar
Asst. Palanca Rector Bill Foreman Anchor Point, Hermantown
Spiritual Director Pastor Ken Wing  
Asst. Spiritual Director Pastor Sharron Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
Palanca Musician Garny Gaffey First Lutheran, Pine River
Palanca Team Adrian Stormo Peace Lutheran, Poplar
  Randy Swanstrom Salem Lutheran, Duluth
  Jeff Swanson Salem Lutheran, Hermantown
  Dave Peterson Immanuel Lutheran, Oakdale
  Mike Sorenson First English Lutheran, Menhga
  Bob Pearson First Lutheran, Duluth
  Tim Murphy Sand Lake Chapel, Britt
  Tom Webber Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
Kitchen Rector Bart Porter Salem Lutheran, Hermantown
Asst. Kitchen Rector Greg Kvam Zion Lutheran, Superior
Kitchen Musician Tom Lipinski Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
Kitchen Team Steve Brunette Faith United Lutheran, Iron
  Erik Zeitler Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Tim Boettcher Our Saviour's Lutheran, Cloquet
  Tom Knuckey Waters of Life Lutheran, Duluth
  Lucas Weirsma Our Saviour's Lutheran, Cloquet
  John Lund Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
  Gene Hyatt Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Lloyd Oney First Lutheran, Pine River
  Rick Johnson St Pauls Lutheran, Hackensack
  Art Swamstrom Salem Lutheran, Hermantown
  Dave Shrader Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
4th Day Rector Nate Rajala Saint Andrews, Grand Rapids
Asst. 4th Day Rector Wayne Christoper Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
Treasurer Curt Nelson Our Saviour’s Lutheran, Cloquet
4th Day Team Bill Singpiel Our Saviour’s Lutheran, Cloquet
  Chad Scott Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
  Dave Templeton Our Saviour’s Lutheran, Cloquet
  Chuck Walberg First Lutheran, Pine River
  Ron Adolphson Light of the Cross Lutheran, Garrison
  Gene Weirsma Our Saviour’s Lutheran, Cloquet