Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Men's Weekend #558

February 17-20, 2011
First Lutheran Church, 900 Bemidji Ave N, Bemidji, MN (Map)

“For the LORD takes delight in his people; he crowns the humble with victory.” Psalm 149:4

Position Name Church
Rector Phil Sturlaugson Atonement Lutheran, St. Cloud
Spiritual Director Tom Olson Solem Lutheran, Hawley
Asst. Spiritual Director Chris Hill Light of the Cross Lutheran, Garrison
Asst. Rectors Tom Annexstad Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Tom Jones Bethlehem Lutheran, St. Cloud
  Paul Lekang Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
Musician David Etter Bethany Lutheran, Menahga
Asst. Musician Bob Lund Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
Rollistas Jason Anderson Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
  John Firehammer Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  David Forstner First Lutheran, Brainerd
  Greg Hyatt Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Jerry Thomas Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  Don Thorlacius Trinity Lutheran, Hallock
Table Leaders Kelly Johnson Narrows Community, Outing
  Hans Ronnevik New Life Lutheran, Rothsay
  Lynn Vad Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
Palanca Rector Rick Hendrickson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
Asst. Palanca Rector Don Kuismi Faith Lutheran, Evansville
Spiritual Director Sharron Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
Palanca Musician Chuck Walberg First Lutheran, Pine River
Palanca Team Mike Erlandson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
  Tom Grady Faith Lutheran, West Fargo, ND
  Bob Hansen Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  Kelly Harrington Bethany Lutheran, Nevis
  Bob Neros Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
  Del Odegaard Bethany Lutheran, Nevis
  Josh Ostenson Family of God Lutheran, East Grand Forks
  Ron Reierson Trinity Lutheran, Thief River Falls
  Steve Wisniewski-Grzybowski Atonement Lutheran, St. Cloud
Kitchen Rector David Fagerlund Kongsvinger Lutheran, Oslo
Asst. Kitchen Rector Steve Mageneau Family of God Lutheran, East Grand Forks
Kitchen Musician David Schrader Vineyard Evangelical, Duluth
Kitchen Team Scott Burgoon Evangelical Covenant, Bemidji
  Doug Dickson Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Ray Erola Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
  Adam Hyatt Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Gene Hyatt Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Keith Kadereit First English Lutheran, Menahga
  Jim Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
  Tom Lipinski Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
  Steve Seifert Salem Lutheran, Longville
4th Day Rector Ty Hamerlik Bethlehem Lutheran, St. Cloud
Asst. 4th Day Rector Jeff Watne Faith Lutheran, West Fargo, ND
Treasurer Lee Monk Rejoice Lutheran, Clearwater
4th Day Team Bill Bolm Calvary Lutheran, Alexandria
  Les Engel Atonement Lutheran, St. Cloud
  Anthony Hill Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
  Joel Hamilton Hope Lutheran, Walker