Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Men's Weekend #562

May 12-15, 2011
Immanuel Lutheran Church, 16515 Luther Way, Eden Prairie, MN (Map)

“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened.

“Which of you, if your son asks for bread, will give him a stone? 10 Or if he asks for a fish, will give him a snake? If you, then, though you are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father in heaven give good gifts to those who ask him! So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you, for this sums up the Law and the Prophets.” Matthew 7:7-12

Position Name Church
Rector Gene Sparrow Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran, Afton
Spiritual Director Roger Allmendinger Arlington Hills Lutheran, St. Paul
Asst. Spiritual Director Kenney Wing Joy Lutheran, Cambridge
Asst. Rectors Mike LaBau Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
  Ken Stofferahn Redeemer Lutheran, White Bear Lake
  Grady Wall Immanuel Lutheran, Eden Prairie
Musician Bob Purcell Zion Lutheran, Cottage Grove
Asst. Musician Roger Kilber Servant of Christ, Champlin
Rollistas John Bleifuss Immanuel Lutheran, Eden Prairie
  Mark Grant Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
  Jim Jorgenson Prairie Lutheran, Eden Prairie
  Russ McCuskey Our Savior Lutheran, St. Paul
  Ivar Sorenson Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
Table Leaders Mike Chatterton Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
  Tom O'Donnell Christ Lutheran, Lake Elmo
  Charlie Rasmussen Crosswinds Community, Stillwater
  Mike Rupp Peace Lutheran, Dresser, WI
  Tim Taylor Family of Christ, Andover
Palanca Rector Noel Leider Zion Lutheran, St. Paul
Asst. Palanca Rector Darryl Steiskal Faith Lutheran, Coon Rapids
Spiritual Director Cheryl Indehar Zion Lutheran, St. Paul
Palanca Musician Tom Halpin Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
Palanca Musician Peter Eisenberg Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran, Afton
Palanca Team John Bystrzycki North Heights Lutheran, Arden Hills
  Dale Campbell First Covenant
  Brian Hilden Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
  Del Rahn Hope Church, Oakdale
  Duane Runke Emmanuel Covenant, Mounds View
  Herb Struss Bethany Lutheran, Star Prairie, WI
  Mark Tarnowski St. Andrew's Lutheran, Mahtomedi
Kitchen Rector Mike Berdahl Immanuel Lutheran, Eden Prairie
Asst. Kitchen Rector Rick Adamski Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
Kitchen Musician Don Johnson Immanuel Lutheran, Eden Prairie
Kitchen Team Tim Bakken Redeemer Lutheran, Fridley
  Mark Crimmins Faith Community, Hudson, WI
  Bruce Dearing Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
  Bob Melander Christ Presbyterian, Edina
  Greg Myhr Lord of Life Lutheran, Maple Grove
  Mark Parnell Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
  Alex Schuenke Woodbury Lutheran, Woodbury
  Bob Seitz St. Andrew, Eden Prairie
4th Day Rector Layton Hoof House of Prayer Lutheran, Richfield
Asst. 4th Day Rector Rich Strosahl Immanuel Lutheran, Eden Prairie
Treasurer Allen Ziemann North Heights Lutheran, Anoka
4th Day Team Tom Coskey Central Lutheran, Elk River
  J. Michael Gianotti Living Christ Lutheran, Chanhassen
  Shel Holt Easter Lutheran, Eagan
  Ed Sims Immanuel Lutheran, Eden Prairie