Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Men's Weekend #564

July 14-17, 2011
Grace Lutheran Church, 110 Third Ave East, Ada, MN

"May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit." Romans 15:13 NIV

Position Name Church
Rector Tod Tonsager First Lutheran, Little Falls
Spiritual Director Tom Olson Solem Lutheran, Hawley
Asst. Spiritual Director Andrew Ronnevik Calvary Lutheran, Bemidji
Asst. Rectors Ron Reierson Trinity Lutheran, Thief River Falls
  Roger Tietz Lord of Life, Baxter
  Gifford Vincent Calvary Lutheran, Little Sauk
Musician Dan Thureen Good Shepherd Lutheran, Moorhead
Asst. Musician Dave Peterson Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
Rollistas John Albaugh Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Mark Bohn Hope Lutheran, Walker
  Tony Grainger Family of God, East Grand Forks
  Joe Koesterman Elim Lutheran, Fargo, ND
  Don Thorlacius Trinity Lutheran, Hallock
Table Leaders Larry Engel First Lutheran, Little Falls
  Roger Fernelius Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Rick Johnson St. Paul's Lutheran, Hackensack
  Lowel Lenz Calvary Lutheran, Alexandria
  Jon Wright Grace Lutheran, Erhard
Palanca Rector Jan Titus Faith Lutheran, West Fargo, ND
Asst. Palanca Rector Anthony Hill Resurrection Lutheran, Monticello
Spiritual Director John Ahola Gary Rindal Parish, Fertile
Palanca Team Dean Albertson Trinity Lutheran, Detroit Lakes
  Scott Burgoon Evangelical Covenant, Bemidji
  Karl Burns Scandia Lutheran, Glyndon, ND
  Kermit Nelson Lysne Lutheran, Hawley
  Jerry Thomas Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  Rich Yeager Hope Lutheran, Walker
Kitchen Rector Randy Houkom Hope Lutheran, Fargo, ND
Asst. Kitchen Rector Matt Mattick Trinity Epis. Pres., Park Rapids
Kitchen Team Virgil Albertson Bethel Lutheran, Fergus Falls
  Curt Erickson Solem Lutheran, Hawley
  Terry Gardner St. Luke's Lutheran, Garfield
  Jon Gossett Hope Lutheran, Fargo, ND
  Bob Hollenbeck Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  Todd Johnson Trinity Lutheran, Hallock
  James Kopponen Immanuel Lutheran, Wadena
  Josh Ostenson Family of God Lutheran, East Grand Forks
  Bob Quam Zion Lutheran, Fergus Falls
  Dick Riedberger Trinity Lutheran, Detroit Lakes
4th Day Rector Art Grochow Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
Asst. 4th Day Rector Bob Buck Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
Treasurer Merlin Bruns First Lutheran, Little Falls
4th Day Team Scott Erickson Family of God, East Grand Forks
  Glenn Fenske River of Life Lutheran, Wahpeton, ND
  Mike Koesterman Elim Lutheran, Fargo, ND
  Joe Simons Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby