Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Men's Weekend #632

February 25-28, 2016
Calvary Lutheran, 619 3rd Ave SW, Perham, MN (Map)

Weekend Scripture -- "Behold, I stand at the door and knock; if anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with me." Revelation 3:20

Position Name Church
Rector Don Kuismi Berea Lutheran, Alexandria
Spiritual Director Andrew Ronnevik Calvary Lutheran, Bemidji
Asst. Spiritual Director Jerry Lanes Bethesda Lutheran, Alexandria
  Sharron Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
Asst. Rectors Bob Buck Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Jason Carlson St Luke's Lutheran, Garfield
  Allen Nelson St Luke's Lutheran, Garfield
Musician Rick Hendrickson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
Asst. Musician Brian Quamme Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
Rollistas Merlin Bruns First Lutheran, Little Falls
  Larry Carlson Faith Lutheran, Evansville
  Kelly Harrington Peace Lutheran, Nevis
  Todd Johnson Trinity Lutheran, Hallock
  Mike Olson Sion Lutheran, Lancaster
  Donnie Thorlacius Trinity Lutheran, Hallock
Table Leaders Brian Bade First Lutheran, Brainerd
  Keith Jutila Grace Lutheran, Erhard
  Terry Palmer Calvary Lutheran, Bemidji
Palanca Rector Dean Albertson Waters of Grace Lutheran, Frazee
Asst. Palanca Rector Curtis Erickson Solem Lutheran, Hawley
Spiritual Director Tom Olson Solem Lutheran, Hawley
Palanca Musician Dave Peterson Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
Palanca Team Dave Aas North Immanuel Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
  Virgil Albertson Bethel Lutheran, Fergus Falls
  David Bade First Lutheran, Brainerd
  James Holman Faith Lutheran, West Fargo
  David Lass Triumph Lutheran Brethren, Moorhead
  Paul Richards First Lutheran, Brainerd
  Mike Teigen Solem Lutheran, Hawley
  Tod Tonsager Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
  Tim Walker Faith Assembly of God, Pine River
Kitchen Rector Ryan Tangen Trinity Lutheran, Detroit Lakes
Asst. Kitchen Rector Larry Olson New Creation Lutheran, Perham
Kitchen Musician Phil Tobin Central Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
Kitchen Team Tom Axness North Immanuel Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
  Amon Baer Solem Lutheran, Hawley
  Jay Erickson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Scott Erickson Kongsvinger Lutheran, Oslo
  Peter Fritch-Gallatin Trinity Lutheran, Detroit Lakes
  David Kaul Trinity Lutheran, Hallock
  Jim Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
  Chris Menk North Immanuel Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
  Hans Metzger St Lukes Lutheran, Garfield
  Marlowe Rasmusson New Life Lutheran, Rothsay
4th Day Rector Dennis Trudell Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
Asst. 4th Day Rector Robert Sloneker New Creation Lutheran, Perham
Treasurer Monty Carlson Faith Lutheran, Evansville
4th Day Team Skip Alfson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Wayne Braaten Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Mike Erlandson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Sheldon Griess Peace Lutheran, Nevis
  Mike Koesterman Elim Lutheran, Fargo
  Jason Kohlman Hope Lutheran, Fargo