Navigation Menu Home Page Convener's Corner About Us News & Events Weekends Contacts Newsletters Forms & Applications Links Council News Donation Prayer Vigil United Way Facebook

Men's Weekend #646

March 2-5, 2017
Calvary Lutheran, 2508 Washington Ave SE, Bemidji, MN (Map)

Weekend Scripture -- "Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God's will is — his good, pleasing and perfect will." Romans 12:2 NIV

Position Name Church
Rector Dean Albertson Waters Of Grace Lutheran, Frazee
Spiritual Director Andrew Ronnevik Calvary Lutheran, Bemidji
Asst. Spiritual Director Darrell Morton Bethany Lutheran, Nevis
Asst. Rectors Robert Anderson Faith Lutheran, Evansville
  Monty Carlson Faith Lutheran, Evansville
  Robert Sloneker New Creation Lutheran, Perham
Musician Brian Quamme Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
Asst. Musician Rick Hendrickson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
Rollistas Bill Ahern Evangelical Covenant, Bemidji
  Josh Bahls Alexandria Covenant, Alexandria
  David Lass Grove Lake Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
  Bart Porter Salem Lutheran, Hermantown
  Phil Stuemke Peace Lutheran, Nevis
  Tod Tonsager Faith Lutheran, Little Falls
Table Leaders Todd Johnson Trinity Lutheran, Hallock
  Gary Nicklason Peace Lutheran, Nevis
  Andy Sween Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
  Dennis Trudell New Creation Lutheran, Perham
Palanca Rector Dave Aas North Immanuel Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
Asst. Palanca Rector Tom Axness North Immanuel Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
Spiritual Director Sharon Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
Palanca Musicians Dave Peterson Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
  Phil Tobin Central Lutheran, Pelican Rapids
Palanca Team Jay Erickson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Bob Hollenbeck St Luke's Lutheran, Garfield
  Mike Patrick Immanuel Lutheran, Crosby
  Ron Reierson Gethesemane Lutheran, Virginia
  Hans Ronnevik Grace Lutheran, Erhard
  David Shrader Vineyard Christian Fellowship, Duluth
  Mike Sorenson Calvary Lutheran, Park Rapids
  John Wright Grace Lutheran, Erhard
Kitchen Rector Curt Erickson Solem Lutheran, Hawley
Asst. Kitchen Rector Amon Baer Solem Lutheran, Hawley
Kitchen Team Merlin Bruns First Lutheran, Little Falls
  Scott Burgoon Evangelical Covenant, Bemidji
  Raymond Erola Grace Lutheran, Hermantown
  Barry Hendrickson Bethel Lutheran, Wahpeton
  Tom Knuckey Waters Of Life Lutheran, Duluth
  Jim Lewis Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids
  Peter Lindberg New Creation Lutheran, Perham
  Cliff Olson Bethany Lutheran, Deer River
  Daniel Pfingsten New Life Lutheran, Rothsay
  Mike Teigen Solem Lutheran, Hawley
  Anthony Winkler Anchor Point Community, Duluth
4th Day Rector Del Odegaard Bethany Lutheran, Nevis
Asst. 4th Day Rector Mark Rice Faith Lutheran, Staples
Treasurer Larry Olson New Creation Lutheran, Perham
4th Day Team Marty Flatau Alexandria Covenant, Alexandria
  Sheldon Griess Peace Lutheran, Nevis
  Kevin Grondahl Faith Lutheran, Staples
  Kelly Harrington Peace Lutheran, Nevis
  Robert Lukken Bethany Lutheran, Nevis